Julian Simonsz Band

5 7 Reviews Melbourne , VICPhone : 03 8738 8530

Reviews

Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2016

The Julian Simonsz Big Band exceeded expectations with their Motown show for the grand opening of Amari Havodda resort in The Maldives making it the biggest and best resort opening in the region. Distinguished guests were raving about them for days and the demand for this talented young band has grown. With international standard and being professional from start to finish, we will certainly be recommending them again for upcoming international events


Reviewed on 20th Jul 2016

Julian’s performance at the Serendib Sri Lankan Awards proved why he was well deserving of the title Entertainer of the Year at this prestigious national award ceremony. His undeniable talent, humble nature and star quality are obvious with every word he sings. He is a true all round performer and always a pleasure to deal with


Reviewed on 11th Jul 2016

The Basement played host to an intimate performance by The Julian Simonsz Band. Julian and the band really created an energetic atmosphere in the building with their presence and charisma. His management and promoters were a pleasure to deal with on the night, and we would be happy to welcome them back in the near future.


Reviewed on 08th Jun 2016

Julian is polite, professional, punctual - a really gorgeous young man to work with...and when he sings he make you so jealous because he clearly got a gift from GOD - you missed out on. His acoustic set really made our event. Julian’s name will be up in lights soon enough for a long time to come, alongside some of our homegrown greats - he really is that good


Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2016

Julian was amazing! Such a pleasure to deal with and really added to the event. He was perfect! 


Reviewed on 02nd May 2016

Julian has been a delight to work with and delivered an incredible performance at Docklands on Australia Day. Coordinating song choices, AV requirements and backing tracks was simple and everything was delivered on time


Reviewed on 09th Feb 2016

The response from our guests regarding Julian was phenomenal, receiving the most applause for his outstanding performance. The guests really enjoyed the show put on by Julian and we as a charity were over the moon. We would certainly love to have Julian perform for us again at future events, and will be highly recommending him for other work


Reviews

img

Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2016

The Julian Simonsz Big Band exceeded expectations with their Motown show for the grand opening of Amari Havodda resort in The Maldives making it the biggest and best resort opening in the region. Distinguished guests were raving about them for days and the demand for this talented young band has grown. With international standard and being professional from start to finish, we will certainly be recommending them again for upcoming international events

Thanks
Bathiya

img

Reviewed on 20th Jul 2016

Julian’s performance at the Serendib Sri Lankan Awards proved why he was well deserving of the title Entertainer of the Year at this prestigious national award ceremony. His undeniable talent, humble nature and star quality are obvious with every word he sings. He is a true all round performer and always a pleasure to deal with

Thanks
Virosh